Natpuna Ennanu Theriyuma – Official Teaser | Kavin, Remya Nambeesan | Trend Music @

Posted by

#NET Teaser. Natpuna Ennanu Theriyuma Official Teaser. Natpuna Ennanu Theriuma stars Kavin and Remya Nambeesan in the lead role. Shiva Aravind has written and directed this film,which is based on friendship. Music by Dharan. Produced by Ravindhar Chandrasekaran.
Stay tuned here for more :

Exclusive Tracks @
Gaana :
Saavan :
Hungamma :

Star Cast : Kavin, Remya Nambeesan, Raju, Arunrajakamaraj
Written & Direction : Shiva Aravind
Music : Dharan
Lyrics : Jeyachandra Hashmi, Mirchi Vijay
Choreo : Sathish Krishnan
Art : MSP.Madhavan
Editor : R.Nirmal
Cinematography : Yuva
Producer : Ravindhar Chandrasekaran
Banner : Libra Productions, Vanitha Pictures

Subscribe to us on:
Like Us on:
Follow Us on:
Follow Us on:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *